International Education
France
Education

Home

Universities Colleges Schools English Schools Education Prospectus A-Z Countries Add Your School

Learn French in France with Cactus Worldwide


Learn French in France
You know it's going to be a good day when you wake up to a bowl of steaming hot chocolate and fresh croissants. There are some things the French just know how to do right. And what about the easy elegance with which they dress, the long Beaujolais-filled lunches, the liberal use of herbs and fresh produce…there's a real joie de vivre there somewhere. Anyone who's had the good fortune to travel from north to south will know that France is a treasure trove of lavender fields, magnificent châteaux, sumptuous vineyards, glistening coastlines, snow-capped peaks and much more. And with a reputation for speaking the world's most romantic language, maybe there's something to say about the people too…


UK Office - Contact Details & Opening Hours:

Telephone (local rate): 0845 130 4775
Telephone (int'l): +44 (0)1273 725200

Monday-Thursday: 9am-7pm (UK), 4am-2pm (US Eastern Time)
Friday: 9am-5pm (UK), 4am-12pm (US Eastern Time)

US Office - Contact Details & Opening Hours:

Telephone: (+1) 212-404-1846

Monday: 9am-6pm
Tuesday: 9am-6pm
Wednesday: 9am-7pm
Thursday: 9am-6pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
(US Eastern Time)

http: //www.cactuslanguage.com